Skip to content

Info for exhibitors

Energy 2022 Event
25.-27.10.2022, Tampere, Finland

Book your stand now!

INFORMATION FOR EXHIBITORS

Welcome to Energy 2022 fair as an exhibitor. The event will held in autumn 2022 at the Tampere Exhibition and Sport Center (TESC). Here you can found practical information.

Timetables  I  Service partners  I  Consignments  I  Hotels 

TIMETABLES

Constructing halls A and E:
Sat 22.10. 8:00-18:00
Sun 23.10. 8:00-18:00
Mon 24.10. 8:00-22:00

Exhibition’s opening hours:

Tue 25.10. 9:00-17:00
Wed 26.10. 9:00-17:00
Thu 27.10. 9:00-16:00

Exhibitors maintenance time before the event days is at 8:00-9:00.

Dismantling:
Thu 27.10. 16:30-22:00 (Dismantling can be started only when fairs are closed)
Fri 28.10. 7:00-19:00


FAIR’S SERVICE PARTNERS

Furnitures, structures and package stands – Expotec Oy
Aleksi Rainevuo, Tel. +358 40 767 6397, aleksi.rainevuo@tampereenmessut.fi
www.expotec.fi

AV-technics, Ceiling suspensions – Creative Technology Finland Oy
Kaisa Niutanen, Tel. +358 44 782 2294, kaisa.niutanen@ct-group.com
Kari Luukkonen, p. +358 44 782 2299, kari.luukkonen@ct-group.com
https://www.ct-group.com/fi/ 

Stand catering, Meeting and seminar catering, food and drink tickets – Finnresta
Tel. +358 40 504 0530, asiakaspalvelu@finnresta.fi, www.finnresta.fi
Food and drink tickets (inquiries and orders): p. +358 40 504 0530, asiakaspalvelu@finnresta.fi
Stand catering: p. +358 40 560 7538, lauri.tokoi@finnresta.fi
Meeting and seminar catering: p. +358 40 524 3599, mari.siikanen@finnresta.fi

Cleaning services – SOL Palvelut Oy
Katja Poltojainen, p. 040 520 8872, katja.poltojainen@sol.fi, www.sol.fi

Electricity – Messusähkö Oy
Jussi Tamminen, Tel. +358 44 366 6080, messusahko@messusahko.fi
In event: Mikko Seistola, +358 40 730 9558

Logistics – Suomen Messulogistiikka Oy
Erkki Koski, Tel. +358 40 141 8466, erkki.koski@smlog.fi, www.smlog.fi

Internet connections – Tietokeskus Finland Oy
Juha Mäkinen, p. +358 500 829 324, messut.myynti@tietokeskus.fi,  www.tietokeskus.fi
On call duty during the fair:  +358 44 755 2290

Plants – Vihersisustus Bueno Oy
Johanna Helin, Tel. +328 50 911 3417, johanna.helin@bueno.fi, www.bueno.fi

Collecting data, questionniers – ContactMate Events
Tel. +358 207 856 700, myynti@contactmate.fi, www.contactmate.fi

HVAC services – Are Talotekniikka Oy
Viljo Mäkkylä, +358 40 300 6954, viljo.makkyla@are.fi, www.are.fi


CONSIGNMENTS

Shipping address:
Exhibitor’s name and stand number c/o SMLog
TESC // Energy 2022
Ilmailunkatu 20
33900 TAMPERE 


HOTELS

We have reserved hotel room quotas from following hotels. You need a quota number which you will get from our customer service tel. +358 10 830 0800, customerservice@expomark.fi.

  • Holiday Club Tampereen Kylpylä, Lapinniemenranta 12, Tampere, p. 030 68 70 000, hotellimyynti.tampere@holidayclub.fi
  • Hotel Hermica, Insinöörinkatu 78, Tampere, p. 03 365 1111, sales@hermica.fi
  • Lapland Hotels Tampere, Yliopistonkatu 44, Tampere, p. 03 383 0000, tampere@laplandhotels.com
  • Radisson Blu Grand Hotel Tammer, Satakunnankatu 13, Tampere, p. 020 123 632 / 020 1234 700, reservations.finland@radissonblu.com
  • Scandic Hotel Rosendahl, Pyynikintie 13, 33230 Tampere, p. 03 244 1111, rosendahl@scandichotels.com
  • Sokos Hotel Ilves, Hatanpäänvaltatie 1, Tampere, p. 020 1234 631 / 020 1234 600, sokos.hotels@sok.fi
  • Solo Sokos Hotel Torni Tampere, Ratapihankatu 43, Tampere, p. 020 1234 634 / 020 1234 600, sokos.hotels@sok.fi
  • Original Sokos Hotel Villa, Sumeliuksenkatu 14, 33100 Tampere, p. 020 1234 633 / 020 1234 600, sokos.hotels@sok.fi
  • Courtyard Tampere City, Yliopistonkatu 57, Tampere, Tel. +358 50 309 9797, sales@courtyardtamperecity.com